When in the data explorer, I can still see my old or mistakenly created leaderboards there. It'd be nice if we could drop them so we can keep a clean workspace.
Thanks, this has been noted. We'll look into addressing this going forward.
I have to add, when creating partitioned leaderboards, if you set them up incorrectly, they make such a mess that you can't get rid of. It becomes very hard to develop interesting leaderboards and debug them.
My current workflow is