I'm trying to understand the note at the bottom of the page in the below link. It says that when a player is inactive their request data is not retained.
The specific note I am referring to is:
"Note: All data shown within these forms is time-limited. Player request data isn't kept forever and it's very likely that when a player has been inactive for a certain amount of time, the above form can appear empty."
Some questions I have:
The details of this can be found here. On preview the data will be kept for 7 days while on live it will be kept for 5 days. If you have any further question then just let us know.